Return to Homepage

Sales: 01293 888880
Lettings: 01293 344123

Email:

Christmas Opening Hours

Normal business hours until

Thursday 20th December - 9AM to 5PM*
(*Closed for lunch between 12PM and 2PM)
Friday 21st December - 9AM to 5PM
Saturday 22nd December- 10AM to 2PM
Sunday 23rd December - Closed
Monday 24th December - Closed
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed

Thursday 27th December - Closed
Friday 28th December - Closed
Saturday 29th December - Closed
Sunday 30th December - Closed
Monday 31st December - Closed
Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Normal business hours from Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Normal Business Hours
Monday to Friday 9AM to 5PM
Saturday 10AM to 2PM

De Vere Managed Rental Properties - Property Emergencies
If you experience a property emergency while our office is closed please call 01293 344123

We wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.